DIE OFB PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG GMBH IS ONE OF THE LEADING FULL-SERVICE COMPANIES FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OF COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES. IT HAS ITS HEADQUARTERS IN FRANKFURT AM MAIN AND BRANCH OFFICES IN BERLIN, ERFURT, KASSEL AND ALSO AN OFFICE IN MUNICH.

 

With over 50 years of experience in the property sector OFB offers a strong foundation for successful collaboration. The range of services extends from project development - for the account of others or at our own risk - from the development of building land through to the general handover. As a subsidiary company of the Hessen-Thuringia State Bank (Helaba) OFB belongs to the Helaba property group, whose spectrum covers all services concerning property.

 

The experience and quality of the performance have been documented by the pioneering objects such as the MAIN TOWER and the WESTHAFEN TOWER in Frankfurt, the development of the construction property GATEWAY GARDENS at Frankfurt Airport, the Justice and Government Center in Wiesbaden as well as the City Light House, the Meta-Haus and the Zehlendorfer Welle in Berlin.

 


YVONNE KELLER

 

Speicherstraße 55
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 (0)69-91732-116
E-Mail: yvonne.keller@ofb.de

www.ofb.de

DIE OFB PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG GMBH IST EINES DER FÜHRENDEN FULL-SERVICE-UNTERNEHMEN FÜR PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG UND BAUMANAGEMENT VON GEWERBEIMMOBILIEN MIT HAUPTSITZ IN FRANKFURT AM MAIN UND NIEDERLASSUNGEN IN BERLIN, ERFURT UND KASSEL SOWIE EINEM BÜRO IN MÜNCHEN.

 

Mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor bietet die OFB ein starkes Fundament für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Das Leistungspaket der OFB reicht von der Projektentwicklung über Baulandentwicklung bis zur Generalübernahme. Die OFB betreut ihre Kunden langfristig von der ersten Planungsidee bis zum Einzug und dem anschließenden Real Estate Management. Als Tochterunternehmen der Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen gehört die OFB zur Helaba Immobiliengruppe, deren Spektrum sämtliche Immobiliendienstleistungen bündelt.

 

Die Erfahrungen und die Güte der Leistungen dokumentieren sich bundesweit in richtungsweisenden Objekten wie dem MAIN TOWER und dem WESTHAFEN TOWER in Frankfurt, der Baulandentwicklung GATEWAY GARDENS am Flughafen Frankfurt, dem Justiz- und Verwaltungszentrum in Wiesbaden sowie dem City Light House, dem Meta-Haus und der Zehlendorfer Welle in Berlin.




YVONNE KELLER

 

Speicherstraße 55
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 (0)69-91732-116
E-Mail: yvonne.keller@ofb.de

www.ofb.de