B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport, Am Flughafen 21, 12529 Schönefeld:

 

As of 11 February 2013, the new budget design hotel of the B&B Hotels Group has opened the doors for its first guests at the gatelands. The 140-room B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport, in the Business Park Kienberg was built within 12 months.

 

The hotel, designed by the Hamburg architectural office of nps tchoban voss, offers its guests the best comfort, fresh design and an excellent cost-benefit ratio. Modern and air-conditioned singles, doubles and family-sized rooms for up to four persons are available. Beyond that, the B&B Hotel is offering attractive grand opening specials.

 

Even without the Berlin Brandenburg Airport (BER), whose opening day still has not been announced, the hotel, with its great connections to downtown Berlin and ideal location within the business park, provides a great starting point for business travellers as well as vacationers. The planned capital city airport Berlin-Brandenburg (BER) is located a mere three kilometers away and is linked to the scheduled public transportation system just as is the Schönefeld Airport (SXF). B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport guests need only approx. 15 minutes to the new ExpoCenter Airport in Selchow and only a half-hour with the car to Messe Berlin and the center of the city.

 

More...


Back to overview…

GL5 - HotelGround floor
Standard floor

B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport


Property area: 3,454 m2

Gross floor area: 3,964 m2 without underground parking

Rooms: 140
Storeys: 7

Parking spaces: 85 in the underground parking car park

Builder/Owner/Investor: Projekta Rotberg GmbH & Co. KG

Operator: B&B Hotels GmbH

Architects:
nps tchoban voss architekten HH

B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport, Am Flughafen 21, 12529 Schönefeld:

 

Seit dem 11. Februar 2013 empfängt das neue Budget-Design-Hotel der Unternehmensgruppe B&B Hotels seine ersten Gäste auf gatelands. Das 140 Zimmer umfassende Hotel Berlin-Airport, im Businesspark Kienberg, wurde innerhalb von 12 Monaten gebaut.

 

Das vom renommierten Hamburger Architekturbüro nps tchoban voss konzipierte Hotel befindet sich auf gatelands im Businesspark Kienberg an der Straße "Am Flughafen Nr. 21", nur einen Katzensprung vom zukünftigen Hauptstadt-Airport Berlin Brandenburg Willy Brandt, kurz BER, entfernt.

 

Auch ohne den Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg (BER), dessen neuer Eröffnungstermin noch nicht kommuniziert wurde, ist das Hotel durch die sehr gute Anbindung an die Berliner City sowie die ideale Lage innerhalb des Businessparks, sowohl für Geschäftsreisende als auch für Urlauber, ein wichtiger Anlaufpunkt. Der geplante Hauptstadt-Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg (BER) befindet sich nur etwa drei Kilometer entfernt und wird im Personennahverkehr, genauso wie der Flughafen Schönefeld (SXF), durch den örtlichen Verkehrsverbund nach Fahrplan angefahren. Zum neuen Messegelände ExpoCenter Airport in Selchow benötigen Gäste des B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport circa 15 Minuten, zur Messe Berlin und in die Berliner Innenstadt nur eine halbe Stunde mit dem Auto.

 

Mehr...

 


Zurück zur Übersicht…

GL5 - HotelErdgeschoss
Regelgeschoss

B&B Hotel Berlin-Airport


Grundstücksfläche: 3.454 m2

Bruttogeschossfläche: 3.964 m2 ohne TG
Zimmer: ca. 140
Geschosse: 7

Stellplätze: 85 in der Tiefgarage

Bauherr/Investor: Projekta Rotberg

GmbH & Co. KG

Betreiber: B&B Hotels GmbH

Architekten:
nps tchoban voss architekten HH